some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For some time now it has been a growing debate that some people advocate that the vital issue of our generation is losing some rare species of plants and animals while others have a counter-argument that there are more other environmental issues that we should have a close considereration. I strongly with the second notion and this essay will elaborate my stance with relevent examples. First of all, There are two main reasons to substantiate my perspective to this statement. Firstly, from the big bang incident, this earth has been in a continious change. From the day of evolution, numerous living organisams have been evolving from one stage to another. Simultaneously, fittest only can survive till date. As a result, various new origin and vanishing of life were encountered by mankind. Second, scientists and researchers are keep on alarming about some predominant issues such as global warming, land erosion, air and, water pollution. Particularly, if human neglect the truth about increasing temperature of the globe then they might face massive catastrophic effects. On the other hand, It can not be denied that people should protect all endangered species. Because every single animal is participating their work to run this world and it is mandatory in foodchain hierrarchy. For example, there are many proven studies akownledged that 60% of global vegitation are done by bees. Wild bees highly helping to pollination of flowers. Obviuosly if we did not preserve bees then it will be a huge destruction in the growing of new plants. To conclude, I believe since other animals and plants have been part of this world family, humans have responsiblity to secure their habitation. Nevertheless, some elements are more crucial for all living this to survive as air and water. People should give extra precausion precautions on it to maintain prosperous of the universe.