Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days some people think that art is one of the important subjects for teaching to pupils in high school, some argue that many children have been spending time uselessly mastering this subject. While art is interesting and compelling, I completely disagree with this viewpoint, because it can take valuable time. I believe that academic subjects have to be added instead of art by school organizations. On the one hand, one of the best-known subjects has been art for the past era and by drawing and painting, people have a rest. Firstly, it is common knowledge that art can lead to improved worldview, and enhance cognitive function, problem-solving skills, and creativity among all children. Secondly, by organizing art subjects, more and more feelings related to stress and anxiety levels can be reduced substantially. This is exactliefied by, creating art has been shown to decrease stress and anxiety levels by providing a therapeutic and calming outlet for expressing emotions and thoughts. On the other hand, although the profession of art has significant benefits for children's mindset, it has a lot of negative impacts on teaching. It is not a secret that art may be explained by school teachers one or two times a week, however, it is always to waste of time for students. Arguably, school organizations have to manage schedules, and it is noteworthy that they must add academic subjects instead of art to prepare for University. In other words, engaging in artistic activities often requires time, energy, and resources, such as materials, space, and equipment, which may be limited or not easily accessible to everyone. For example, lacking enough resources, can cause stress and distraction and through this artistic work can not be well-organized. In conclusion, if art subjects were taken off the school timetable, it would likely be beneficial. Thus, I believe that academic subjects are more useful than art