Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Opinions differ as to whether developing more sports centres is the best way to population’s fitness or other methods. Personally, I do think both views are reasonable as each has its own merits. There is no denying that fitness equipment has important for nation’s well-being. As a matter of fact, If we can provide enough public gyms with modern equipment's and it is easy to use that it can create high moods of society and helps residents feeling excited to do exercise. Next, sports facilities are located in other places depending on the population density of each area, that things offer more options for citizens. They can easily balance their time and arrange work and life to go to the gym. When taking in physical activities will family people can improve their energy also expand social relationships. However, there are several other measures that help crowd improve fitness. Firstly, having a balanced diet is extremely important to maintain good stregh. Because the status of each person is different, for that reason we should invite nutritionists to give the advice to make sure that having a suitable diet. Secondly, Living in a fresh environment brings more benefits for residents, for example, reducing diseases related to heart, respiratory such as heart failure, high blood pressure, asthma, impaired vision, and hearing. Finally, giving up unhealthy habits, for instance, smoking, staying up late, using stimulants, and ought to forward to a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, it seems to me that both increasing sports centres and other measures have a key role to play in improving community's strength. While supporting more fitness equipment makes citizens, improving physical fitness, other methods offer to person's mental energy.