Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Opinions differ as to whether developing more sports centers is the best way to improve people ’s fitness or other methods. Personally, I do think both views are reasonable as each method has its own merits. There is no denying that fitness equipment is important for people ’s health. As a matter of fact, if we can provide enough public gyms with modern and easy-to-use equipment, it can create motivation for people and help residents feel excited to do exercise. Next, sports facilities should be located in other places depending on the population density of each area, which offer more options for citizens. They can easily balance their time and arrange work and life to go to the gym. When taking part in physical activities,, people can improve their health and also expand social relationships. However, there are several other measures that help people improve health. Firstly, having a balanced diet is extremely important to maintain good health. Because the status of each person is different; for that reason, we should invite nutritionists to give the advice. Secondly, Living in a fresh environment brings more benefits for residents such as reducing diseases related to heart, respiratory such as heart failure, high blood pressure, asthma, impaired vision, and hearing. Finally, giving up unhealthy habits, for instance, smoking, staying up late, using stimulants, can also lead to a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, it seems to me that both increasing sports centers and other measures have a key role to play in improving people's health. While supporting more fitness equipment makes citizens improve physical health, other methods are beneficial for each person's mental health.