Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the necessity of community enhancement, there is no doubt that promoting public services as a compulsory part of high school lectures is crucial for better generation production. It is a commonly held belief that unpaid community services can pose positive effects. However, there are also arguments that oppose this idea. In my opinion, I am convinced that volunteer activity is critical for personal development. To begin with, it is widely known that unpaid community service implementation will demonstrably contribute to nourishing significant traits in individuals' lives. In other words, characteristics like empathy, wise judgements, and providing help when needed emerge when young individuals are encouraged to engage in charity tasks. For example, a child who had an opportunity to fix neighbour's house without being paid will probably be kind when gets older. Furthermore, adequate skills are taken when participating in certain types of community servicing. For instance, teaching volleyball sport to younger children is a chance to get more knowledge about volleyball and to become more expert. Another point to consider, if these charm services are not managed properly, dramatic obstacles will occur. It is also possible to say that improper companies and organizations can create challenges for motivated young students. For instance, unfair companies may demand volunteer hard work tasks instead of hiring new employees. Additionally, it can be quite a challenge for long unpaid hours. Such as 9 hours of volunteer work can get a symbol salary as an appreciation for the provided skills in the institutions. To conclude, despite the existence of various views, I strongly agree with allocating unpaid community servicing to high school programs for better future traits and skills.