An increasing number of people are buying what they want online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

Nowadays, many people and companies tend to purchase their products online. This essay is going to analyse the advantages and disadvantages of this trend by using examples and demonstrating the point Foremost, it is widely admitted that the internet caused a revolution in the world by sharing everything in an easy way. For more explanation, globalization leads people to seek products in easy, simple, and fast ways and that does present through the internet. For example, Amazon is a famous online company that provides most of the world products via its website, therefore anyone in Egypt seeking an American product could get it through this well-known company. Hence, the major advantage of shopping online is easy, simple, and fast as well. On the other hand, it is undeniable that online shopping has its own risks and one of them the no credibility. In other words, some people are disappointed by fack goods after purchasing them due to cheating by some companies. For instance, some people have a deal with companies that are providing fake materials then people discover that they have been deceived, which causes them frustration and waste of time and money as well. Thus, the significant risk in online shopping could be the lack of credibility which may cause losing time and money as well. To conclude, this essay investigates that shopping online is one of the most successful aspects of world development which offers easy and fast life. Nonetheless, it has also it is a great risk by shocked with fakes.