Some people say it’s a waste of time when plan future. Its more important to focus on present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals' lifestyle has become one of the most conspicuous topics in the twenty- first century. Some people advocate that possessing the schedule for the future can contribute to spoiling time, and it is preferable to enjoy living at the moment. I totally disagree with this issue, because a future plan helps people to remain motivated and energetic. Firstly, having long-term goals can provoke people to stay fresh. It is no secret that, for achieving aims, a future schedule is a must. Base on this fact, people try hard to address their obstacles and this issue will provide enough potential to produce a dynamic society. For instance, academic researches highlight that Japanese men and women are really hardworking since all of them possess particular aims such as finding a nice position in their organization. Due to these facts, people can make progress, as long as they produce a list of some ideas for their future. Secondly, when women and men know what they want to do in the next years, they become ready from mental aspects. From this perspective, they are not at risk of some mental diseases like trauma and depression. For example, someone who wants to purchase a car with high expenditure should know that he or she will face financial problems and because of,that they do not suffer from this obstacle. Furthermore, they can address this problem with positive energy, therefore, it can bring lots of profits for everyone. On the other hand, thinking about next years may put one at the edge of pressure. Thinking about goals can be the main reason for stress, in this way, adults and teenagers can not enjoy their lives. To make it clear, teenagers should spend their time for happiness to possess a memorable time. It can help them to be mature enough when they get older. Thus, having a plan can bring some pitfalls. In conclusion, possessing a schedule will bring plenty of advantages, however, it may have some drawbacks. In my opinion, its advantages outweigh its disadvantages. So, I deeply disagree with this issue.