Television dominates the free-time for too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socializing with others. Do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, there are some disputes about the influence of television. It is considered that it takes a lot of time and turn people into lazy and can cause in isolation of humans and lack of communication. I completely agree with this point and in this essay, I will explain why. First of all, it undeniably makes the community lazier because they do less physical and mental activities. Humans who prefer to spend dates watching TV most of their time do less physical exercise. When they sit by the television set for a long time they do not do any movements. Instead of going to the gym or running, they prefer to pursue a passive life. Moreover, this kind of entertainment reduces the interest of some people to study and work. For example, children are keen on watching cartoons and some of them prefer to watch interesting cartoons to study subjects from school. Thus, televisions distract children from their main aim which is to get knowledge. Some population become lazy due to TV because it seems to them more comfortable and interesting to spend days on this rather than doing a productive activity such as doing sport and studying. Secondly, watching too many stations makes society isolated and less socializing. They enjoy observing the virtual lives of characters and their conversations. Sometimes the crowd prefer to watch other lives on television and they do not interested in their own. They become introverts and unsociable. Instead of going out with friends and hanging out together, some of them do not want it because they become dependent on different serials and movies with appealing plots and actors. For instance, after starting to watch doramas my ex-friend and I gradually drifted apart and finally stop to keep in contact with each other. Thus, a community that gives precious time to this entertainment lose their friends and become more unsociable which is disadvantageous for their future. To be successful humans must have communicative skills. People who dedicate a significant amount of period to watching TV can not succeed in their careers. In conclusion, I definitely believe that audio plays a crucial role in making the nation lazier and discouraging the crowd to socialize with others By engaging them with comfortable and interesting programmes people become addicted to this which lead to bad consequences.