Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, poor communities have been included in government focus which are part of sustainable development goals. Poverty in many countries is caused by several factors, from lack of education to unequal distribution of resources. Most world organizations plan to act on this issue, so World Eyes now focuses on the starvation problem. The rising starvation data in several countries creates anxiety for our generations, since there are many problems that cause poor people. the main reason for this task is unemployment after the pandemic. there are a lot of industries improving their cost by laying off employees and changing them with robots. on the other hand, a lack of education and skills creates limited job opportunities caused by centralized development, so a large population can not access schooling easily. To deal with the poverty problem, the government need to distribute education facilities equally and re-arrange the economic policies, Since the equality of education includes sustainable development goals concern. Moreover, they need to reduce corruption cases by reducing the effectiveness of aid programs. For instance, many developing countries such as Indonesia have many ministries which consume a lot of money for their project, but in fact, they don't make any significant moves rather than before. Hence, strengthening the policies which manage countries ' economies will reduce the problem. In conclusion, Both the authorities and folk should work together to solve the poverty issue in their country. The transparency of the law will lead to better systems, since the government comes from their communities. Although there are many factors which cause poor citizens, world organizations will lend their hand to solve them together.