Some people think that the effective way to reduce pollution is to tax the companies which cause it. Others think that there are better ways to achieve this. Discuss both the sides and give your own opinion.

Abuse has become a serious concern nowadays. Owing to this issue, individuals suggest taxing the associations who are responsible for causing this problem, others suggestions finding other alternatives that would reduce the deterioration significantly. Although other methods do have some weight, I strongly agree to tax the association as it is the first cause for the abuse.  Taxing the companies is one of the effective solutions that will help in decreasing the infection undoubtedly. Clearly, the community will be more aware of the situation as they will reduce making wastes. For example,most of the associations throw their products' waste in the habitat which is affecting climate change and individuals negatively. Moreover, the community are caring a lot about the profits, therefore they will do their best to reduce the tax. Large companies produce large quantities of wastes. If the association start looking for friendly surroundings products, this way will benefit the status and the planet in a wide range. On the other hand, there are other ways to reduce deterioration instead of taxing the community such as encouraging people to plant everywhere. For instance, one of my friends and his family are living in the city where they suffered from corruption, he grew green trees around his house and they get rid of this issue eventually. Furthermore,inspire association to recycle materials and individuals to use public transports. This serious problem may damage the climate and it is the responsibility of each person to reduce the smoke and infection. In conclusion, associations are the main cause of abuse which can affect human health and the environment. Taxing these companies will help in decreasing the number of wastes coming out from them more than applying other methods which will not have an effective solution.