Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and age together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

There is an argument about despite, all of the positive emotional benefits of music there is a social advantage either. It means that it's a beneficial way to make people of all the cultures and nations with different generations closer. I strongly agree with this statement because of the reasons which might be explained in the forthcoming paragraphs. Music is the only common language between people from all around the world. Everyone might recognize some sorts of rhythms and beats. They can feel the emotion of music. Although most people cannot understand the language of music, they all can feel it and that song might touch their soul. For,example there is a Kurdish singer called Nasser Razzazi who is Really famous all around the world because of not only his peaceful voice but also the professional rhythm and incredible tune of traditional instrument's voice in his songs. Secondly, there are some kinds of music which show the tradition, culture and lifestyle of an area. Thus, listeners would find out about them and know that city or country much better. Besides, there are some local songs about the history there or the different happenings which people have experienced there. As an example, there is an Iranian singer who had sung a piece of music about 8 years war in 1990 in most of the cities of there. As a result, people from other countries can learn something about the epic history of Iran. In conclusion, people can feel the feeling of a completely strange song in another language., Also they can gather several pieces of information about that area. I believe that music connects all the world together and it's an awesome way for recognizing other traditions.