When students move to a new school, they sometimes face problems. How can schools help these students with their problems? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

When a junior moves to a new academy he or she can surface some trouble. I think that almost all people had to move from a place to another in their lives and I am not an exception. My family moved twice during my childhood.My father is an architect, so, my family had to move from one place to another when the old construction was over and my father was offered to develop a new project. Two major issues I had to aspect In a new institute were "no friends" and "a huge amount of new people", In the following paragraphs I will analyze this complication and make suggestions about how a secondary school can help a junior in this situation. The first difficulty I had to light in a new institute was a huge amount of new people such as teachers and classmates, who have no idea who I am. It was easy with the teachers, I usually stayed after the class, introduced myself to him or her and asked about their curriculum. However, with my new,classmates it was a little more difficult. I had to stand up for myself a few times because this is the way students get to know each other. However, I believe that there is a better way to get to know each other. I think that schools should participate in this process. For example, they can organize some kind of welcome class, where new students will have the opportunity to meet their new classmates and introduce themselves. The second problem I had to look for in a new institution was that I had no buddies. I could not meet my old buddies because they were too far away and I did not have a chance to make new friends. Nowadays, I think it is much easier, because almost every junior has Internet access, so, he can chat with his old buddies. Unfortunately, I did not have such an opportunity when I was a student. I believe that schools can help newcomers by helping them to merge faster with their new classes. For example, an academy can attach someone to a newcomer and the first one will help a new student to accustom himself to a new environment. In conclusion, I would like to add, that moving from one academy to another brings not only trouble but also many benefits. For example, I learnt how to make new friends fast and how to overcome obstacles. I think that it made me stronger as a person and I am glad that I had this experience in my life.