Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as a car mechanic or builders etc. to serve society.discuss both views and give your opinion

Education has always been given an important priority in our lives. While some people are of the view that teenagers should go to universities for further studies, others are of the view that young people should be encouraged to serve society by working as a car mechanics or as a builder. In this essay, we will be discussing both the views and state my opinion, that is kids should continue their higher studies for a good standard of living. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, education is something that does not have an end and keeps continuing all our lives. Moreover, in order to be employed and get settled in life, studies have a major role to play. For instance, a recent study conducted in India shows that teenagers who went for higher education get employed easily when compared to others who do not go to colleges. Only when people acquire a degree from college, they get various opportunities to get placed in good companies with a decent salary. Subsequently, this helps to make a good standard of living for individuals to meet their needs and the family requirements. Furthermore, human beings think that in order to serve society, they should work as builders or car mechanics with less income. Additionally, few people like experiencing and doing stuff practically rather than studying them on theoretical aspects. For example, there are alteast 5 out of 10 kids whose parents do not want to spend more money on gaining further knowledge as they may not be financially sound and want kids to start their own business and achieve success. Hence, they end up being successful businessmen. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that acquiring a degree from college is essential and have also discussed both views.