Some people think that to solve traffic and transportation problems, people should live in cities, instead of the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays traffic is a hot topic in almost all the urban cities. Most of the cities are facing this issue and the government is trying to solve these issues by taking various measures. Let us talk about the said topic in the below paragraphs. There are better education, healthcare and career opportunities in the cities as compared to rural areas. Currently, most people are migrating from rural areas to urban areas for jobs and studies hence, traffic is becoming a major issue. Also, most of the people are having their own cars to drive from one place to another. Locals usually use their own vehicles rather than using public transportation. On the other hand, in village areas, there are very less Multinational companies and career opportunities and due to the migration of individuals, there are almost no traffic issues. Also, the quality of education is not up to the mark. Further, I have a split opinion on this that, if we can improve the education system and career opportunities in the countryside then there would be less migration and the traffic issues can be resolved however, till time development is not taken place individuals can live in cities and contribute to solve the traffic issues. To conclude, it can be an individual's choice on where he or she wants to live, however, to solve traffic issues everyone should come together with the government and take the necessary steps. For example, all of them can use public transport rather than their own vehicle. Also, we can improve education and healthcare facilities in rural areas.