Discuss the reasons why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness?

In this day and age, the ceaseless pursuit of happiness has always been the topic of interest. This essay is dedicated to analyzing the reason for different definitions of happiness and some tactics to attain it. It is irrefutable to note that every walk of life would hold distinct viewpoints about happiness. Due to the fact that people ’s interest has a heavy reliance on life stage since they pursue distinct achievements in different periods. For example, chocolate can make a child happy, however it does not mean much for an adult. Moreover, money might be a source of joy for an adult but it is just a little value for a child. For those reasons, it is understandable why no one has the same definition of life satisfaction. On account of the variation in delight definitions, people can acquire their happiness in a variety of methods. One of the most ubiquitous factors that may reach their goals of contentment is job satisfaction. For instance, people are satisfied with the work they are doing, they tend to feel happy. Moreover, jubilation also can come from loving family and friends or doing social work. As a result, people feel delighted when they serve society and contribute towards making it a better place to live in. In conclusion, age differences are the most important factor in explaining why people have different definitions of contentment. Moreover, happiness sometimes cannot be achieved on its own, it has to be the exchange between people and people.