The demand for coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age, with online coaching platforms becoming prevalent. Some now feel online coaching is a superior option to in-person coaching. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Conducting online classes is much better than offline study sessions as the requirement of these classes and online coaching platforms' popularity have increased widely according to several people. I completely agree with this statement because of the significant benefits of classes on the Internet to teachers which are discussed ahead. Primarily, the biggest merit to teachers is cutting down the costs. To justify, while teaching online on digital applications, mentors do not need to build a large infrastructure, or they can take classes just in small offices. Not only will it save the expenses of making a huge building but also reduce the electricity bills. For example, the annual expense of BYJUS, an online coaching centre, is only 10000 INR because this centre has a single office with small cabinets. However, in the case of offline classes, the owner has to build a large building to accommodate a large number of students and to pay more money for the electricity bills. In addition to this, it is more convenient for tutors. This is because the tutor can teach to a large group at a single time and can record lectures to send to their tutees, this eliminates the need to repeat the course material. Whereas, while delivering in-person coaching, tutors have to repeat the subject matter to every batch which leads to boredom. For instance, had the online education system not been adopted by many teachers, teaching would not have become more convenient for them these days. In conclusion, online coaching reduces the expenses for teachers as well as becomes more convenient for them, thereby I am convinced that online coaching is a superior option to in-person coaching.