Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

It is good to learn English in an English -speaking country although it is not the sole way one can learn language.There are different schools of thought regarding this statement,personally, i agree with it. This essay will discuss in favor of the general statement. To begin with,learning of languages improves with interaction.If a student is studying a particular language and is living in an environmrent where that laguage is under use,the level of performance will be high compared to those who study the same languge but live in a different environment. For example, English students in a Spanish -speaking country cannot compare their performance with their counterparts in UK colleges. This is because the ones in UK are learning in class and using the knowledge in their daily routeen while the others are learning without practice since the language under study is not generally used in the area they are living in. Secondly,learning this language in an English dominant country will expose the learner to multiple vocabularies.He/she will grasp different words and their usage in sentences, some of which he/she could not have met in class. This will improve his/her proficiency and performance in class thereby making learning less straining. For example,complex sentences seems to hard when written but simple onnce spoken.Spoken English is more enjoyable than written one, hence, repeated use of a languge is of equal help. In conclusion,it is advisable to enroll for English lessons in a country that is using the same language for communication as it will make learning more comfortable and interesting. This will make the learner use less time in school and reduce chances of re-takes or drop-outs which are common challeges that learners encounter during schooling.