Living a county where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that speaking other languages apart from the native language is practically and socially challenging for the people living abroad. I strongly agree with this statement because language is the main key for communication and a lack of understanding of different languages would create many difficulties in social interactions and everyday situations. To begin with, immigrants who have to speak a foreign language are often faced with social problems due to language barriers. In other words, without having the ability to understand the other languages effectively, people, non-native speakers surely experience difficult interactions with negative speakers. For example, if noon- negative speaker goes to the market to buy some goods, they will need to realise language where they live to get the things and communicate clearly, otherwise, they will not be able to get the right things that they want. This is a common difficulty for all immigrants who will have to face. Moreover, people who live in abord will practically get a huge challenge in their works. Settlers require to get jobs in order to settle their lives in the country where they live. First and foremost, languages can be problems for them to overcome the interviews to get jobs and then they will get difficulties in their work. For example, foreign workers are unable to work and corporate with other colleagues without having a proper understanding of language skills. To sum up, language is a paramount key for communications in the world and I completely agree that an immigrant who has to speak a foreign language can cause social and practical problems.