Many people believe working from home is better than going to an office. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people prefer working from their house or apartment instead of an office. I totally agree that it is better to workk from home because it save time and increase productivity. The main reason, I support working from is that it lead to saving time. In particular, it eliminate the need for a daily commute to an office, which saves most people many hours per week. For example, due to covid lockdowns, I am now working frome home and i save at least ten hours each week that would otherwise br spent travelling. I also save time on dressing and grooming myself for work as I can dress more casually when i work frome home unlike when I go to an office and need to put on a suit and tie. Furthermore, working frome one's residence can also lead to higher productivity. This is because it eliminate the distractions that come with working an an office environment like noise. and colleagues interruping. For instance, since i started working from home, I no longer get distracted by my co workers chatting or stoping by my desk to ask me unnecessary questions and this enables me to not only get more done but also have higher quality outcomes on my projects. In conclusion, I completely beleive that working from home is better. This is because it saves time travelling to from an office and lead to higher levels of efficiency. Therefore, employers should try to offer their workers this option whenever possible.