Task 2: Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain groups of individuals claim that young ones should initiate their basic qualification at an extremely small age. Others believe that they should start at least seven years old. I shall delve into both views and my opinion in the following essay with the relevant examples. On the one hand, people assume that a child initial education at an incredibly small age. Probably, the most prominent reason to believe this is starting at an adequate early age will aid in finishing their educational qualifications at an accurate time. After that, they will become financially independent to support themselves and their families. In this way, one will not waste their initial crucial years of life. Moreover, being younger they also have more chances of becoming successful because in this cut-throat competitive world. Employers looking for fresh and young minds to work for longer hours and with more potential. For instance, according to American scientists, younger applicants have more chances in a job interview to get hired. On the other hand, if one starts getting an education at seven, they can acquire knowledge in a better way, as by the time, a child's mind will full developed. One can grasp things more quickly and utilise the information in a good manner. They will find no difficulty in understanding language verbally.To illustrate it, a kid of 8 years old is having more retaining power in comparison to four years old. In my opinion, starting at late has considerable benefits, such as, at that time, a kid will be mentally and physically developed. Because of studies, health will not take a back seat. For example, according to survey, the burden of studies may result in poor health of a minor In a nutshell, both opinions hold some kind of truth. Starting educating a child early makes one's financially stable. But beginning late has more notable benefits to becoming a healthy adult.