Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems, To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are several reasons to settle down abroad such as, working, studying and marriage. Some people believe that housing in the country where the language is different from yours can lead to significant problems and practical problems. While some argue that is not true. However, from my point of view, I strongly agree with the latter view for many reasons, which will be outlined in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, it is rarely possible for foreigners to cause problems on a large scale. It is undeniable that the problems that come from non-residents are happening as usual. The popularity of foreigners is too small to make a great change in that nation. For example, Korea is a nation where waste separation is a serious issue. When Thai people, who do not know how to sort the garbage, have to live there for a long time, their behavior will change to become familiar with the culture automatically. As a result, the problems might show up for the first time, but when you have learned how to live, the problems will be solved. Furthermore, practical problems usually happen everywhere there is a human. Even though we are speaking the same language, misunderstandings always occur. The essential thing that immigrants should do is to study the language. To be explained, the ability to communicate with local people is an advantage that you can take to live almost the same as the citizens. That means the problems of speaking a different language will hardly happen. To summarise, despite the fact that living in a place where you can not speak your language could lead to some problems, they are not difficult to solve before it becomes a dramatic matter. In addition, being close to the country's culture and traditions will allow you to live peacefully.