In some country, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantages.

The number of people who have finished their curriculum and taken a job position is increasing in some countries. This essay agrees that the cons of living with parents after finding a job or finishing an education outweigh the pros. Although, living with family could help individuals to make a plan for their future life more easily, forcing a lot of money loads on families and not having self-independency are the two main drawbacks. First of all, living with family could make youth people more dependent because if they face a problem which they can not solve, they know that their family will always stay with them and support them. As a result, in their future life, they would not manage a family alone. For example, in Iran, about 33 per cent of married life will be ended to divorce because of too much attachment of couples to their families. Secondly, Most families have been expecting their children to help them financially after finishing school or starting a new job but living with them not only would not help them to reduce their costs but also would make parents work twice as hard as they can to provide the needs of the family. For instance, New York Times reported in 2008, the cost of living of families whose young adults live with them had been rising up more than 48% only in America. In contrast, spending the time after the educational period in parents ' house would be helpful for young adults to think about their future plans without any stress. At first, it seems very useful but if someone does not start their independent lifestyle, they can not make any specific plan for his future. For example, the number of young people's success rate who have lived independently since 2015 has been three times higher than people who have preferred to live with their parents. In conclusion, Although starting a life with parents after graduation or starting a new job would be useful for youths' future plans, this situation could affect their future life and it could create a lot of monetary problems for their parents. So, the advantage of not living with parents outweigh the disadvantages.