Nowadays an increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their life. Is this a positive or a negative development?

There is a saying that " Stick to one point make life dull, it's rather to be varied". Currently a vast number of the public are preferring to switch their careers and living accommodations many times. This essay will discuss whether this trend has merits or drawbacks and at the end I will put my own perception regarding the matter. To embark with, It is often argued by some people that shifting the career and living place has more plus points. This is because changing the profession boosts skills. Since when an individual exposes himself to a new workplace, He can get more knowledge and thus more chances to improve the knacks. As a, result there are more opportunities for getting a high paid job. To cite an example, Engineers are paid more in Oil sectors rather than in chemical manufacturing facilities, According to Science magazine. In addition, Moving to another house offer energetic life. Moreover, most of the old residences are supposed to be in more congested and massive populated areas, Consequently, adversely affecting their lives. Thus transfer to a newly open place circumvent noise pollution and enhance the dweller's health. On the other hand, This vogue has also disadvantages. Firstly, changing the profession is a wasting of time. Inasmuch, New duty's nature is different from the old one and acquiring efficient skills in that will take time and more efforts to be reached into the peak point, Because it is a fresh start from zero ground. To illustrate, Reference to my country local survey many graduates who change their Jobs, sacrifice many years to become masters in new roles. Secondly, Moving to an alternative apartment creates many hardships in terms of facilities. As shifting to remote areas where less basic facilities; such as Hospitals, schools etc. As a result affects negatively their living class. To sum up, Both side of the argument have their own merits and plus points. However, It seems that Changing the career and residency has more drawbacks. This is because better to obtain good command in the current work rather than switching and swapping the living place may sometimes cause troubles when getting stuck with bad neighbours.