Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The health of an individual is often attributed to the person's diet, good workout routine, and stress levels. In this essay, I will discuss the merits of the above definition and suggest some ideas to make the citizens into living a healthy lifestyle. In order to live a healthy risk-free life, one should incorporate healthy foods into their daily consumptions, regular physical works, and finally to keep oneself away from stressful scenarios. With the evergrowing competition in the market, it is easy to get carried away with overwhelming stress which in turn causes irregular food intake, followed by sleep deprivation, which then is followed by heart problems, eventually losing peace of mind. Therefore, the key to a happy and healthy life is to take personal time to follow the aforementioned routine. One of the major concerns my country facing today is the increase in the adult population. The ageing of a person comes with its own personalized troubles like the body not cooperating as it used to at a young age, lack of interest in new tastes, and laziness. To live a healthy life, it is important for people to realize that they are no short-cuts and take initiation. For example, my friend was 100kg over a year ago, who was facing shortness of breath combined with health-related stress. He started with small goals initially like eating healthy food, and then with short walks followed by a regular gym routine. When I talked to him about the change, he explained that it was difficult at the start and became more like a habit with time and concluded by suggesting to not give up despite the overwhelming feeling to stop. In conclusion, my ideas align with my friend and suggest people to not give up no matter how hard it might feel at the start as the fruits from such a lifestyle are precious.