Task 2: Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is said that formal learning should be provided to kids in their earlier years, but many people argue that they should come at the age of seven to join the school. I think that it is an imperative decision to send children to school at an early age. I will discuss both statements in the upcoming paragraphs and give a conclusion at the end. To begin with, some pupils consider that kids should obtain their primary schooling at an early age. it is said that offspring have a good memory and adaptive behaviour in these years, and they learn everything very quickly during this period of time. For instance, sending kids to pre-schools provide them with basic knowledge, which they catch all of the sudden and their memory assists them to keep all the rudimentary knowledge remember such as: how to sit in the class, and how to wish good morning to the teacher in the morning as well as they learn diverse types of activities in the schools, which sharp their mind during the early years. Also, they finish their studies quickly and reach to get a good job, and they can help their parents financially. On the other side, some people consider that parents should give time to their children before sending them to institutions. This is because they think that offspring get stressed by joining the education institute because they are given some activities during their early periods. In addition, kids, who reach the age of seven become mentally and physically strong and have the capacity to tackle the education environment. For example, it is shown in some newspapers that 40% of children get sick and feel depressed due to early schooling burden, and most professional doctors give the advice to send kids to school after six years. In conclusion, getting formal learning during the age of four years is highly recommended, as students obtain all the information really easily. Moreover, students get a good job and assist their parents financially at an early age.