Many government think the conomic progress is their most important goal.some people ,however,think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Different states have their own ways of evaluating their progress. However,some individuals claim that evaluating wealth is the most significant aim.whereas,others believe that their other important factors are equally relevant to be considered.In my opinion,the government should be able to consider other factors like the health and education of the community rather than looking at the wealth only. There are different factors that the ruling state can aim in checking out the progress. First and foremost,evaluating the health of individuals in the country is one of the most important goal. This is because without a healthy population achieving certain goals in life will be impossible. For example,according to,experts 80% of the country progress is achieved through the good health of the citizens. Furthermore,another important factor is education.To illustrate this,if the population has a good number of people well educated then the progress of the country can be evaluated, because the education will bring significant changes to the development of the given country. Thus, the progress of the country can be evaluated by either health of the population or the education level of the individuals. On the contrary,some people argue that evaluating the economy is the only goal of accessing the progress of the country. Moreover,most of the government expenditure is equated in monetary terms. For example,evaluating the amount of money spent in production can only be done by finding out the wealth accumulated. Additionally,the country gross domestic product can easily be achieved by calculating the economic expenditure. For instance, economists evaluate the progress of the country through monetary values. Thus,following up on wealth is the easiest and convenient way of accessing the country progress. To sum up,as much as accessing the economy is relevant, however,the government should embrace other factors in examing the progress of the country like education and health.