Many people use distance-leanring programmes (study material post, TV, internet, etc) to study at home, but some people think that it can not bring the same benefit of attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Since ancient age, people have created a based-learning classroom to help people use tools to extend agriculture growth. This progress has tested and survived from thousand years ago until today. It is still a primary way to teach knowledge. Through the classroom, we have clung to the idea of the teachers who shared their cognised and expertise. Meanwhile, teachers not only shared their knowledge but also engaged with assessing, correct and motivating students. Indeed it is a great experience and value in this. From various ways, Remote learning frequently appears and changes our learning path. The significantly changed phenomenon is presently epidemic COVID 19 situation. Considering this severe global issue, all students have to study at home. Through this sort of learning, students are more independent learners, and online learning develops these skills. Moreover, distance learning creatively students more effectively and efficiently to complete their studying skills. It seems excellent to participate in some classes in person. Nevertheless, students could also go through the web to communicate with other students and professors and research various topics. So to relate, the question is not which one is a better option? Nevertheless instead, how we can combine both? Countries and societies need to assess which approach and balance work best for them. To sum up, we should harness the potential of new technology that makes distance learning engaging. We should not neglect the importance of traditional education. The student without teachers will indeed be lost. However, students who rely on teachers for knowledge are not learning.