In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is indisputable that the role of parents exerts a profound and wide-ranging influence on the family structure. Some people believe that children have their own freedom and their parents are not responsible which offers a better solution. However, I contend that while the father and mother instruction plays a pivotal and indispensable role in contemporary relations, it also presents some negative consequences that should not be overlooked. In terms of the positive side, building a beautiful, trustful, and successful relationship between the family members has to be related to the role of the parents. The primary justification offered in favour of this assertion, If the sons follow their parent's word they will help to have a free problem relationship. For instance, In order to let the family owner be responsible for the family members' actions, you must be guided by their instructions. In other words, this simple fact highlights the importance of parent existence. Also, In recent years, Technology has had a big role and effect on the kid's brains. For example, There are some video games, movies, TV shows, and cartoon movies which indirectly affect the child's actions. Some of the recent content is trying to create a bad habit from their childhood and they will continue doing these habits in the future. On the other hand, the person who will be responsible for all these bad habits is the parent for letting their babies free. In conclusion, it is evident that family structure is being distorted. families must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.