Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and, should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each and every country is developing day by day, this can happen only with the help of the public contributions to those nations.All countries main revenue have been generated from their people themselves, as they pay a sum of their salary as tax. This is the money that is used for the development of those states infrastructures,health,transport and education.Some folks think that they should take all the income that they get for themselves without giving tax to the state, however,I strongly oppose that.Conspicuously, I go with the notion that everyone has to pay taxes to the government. To commence with,some schools of thought argue that no one should pay tax to the government so that they can have all of their money and do their own needs.As we all live in modern society,modernity is wedded with luxury,convenience and comfort.Apparently,they can have an extravaganza of life,as they get more money without tax.They can buy a brand new vehicle,home and have a luxury of life.These people only think about their personal life.But,to achieve these all they need to get a basic education,if the citizens are not willing to pay tax then, the state will not be able to provide good education, health or transport system to their public.Even though, if you have more money for better treatment,better schooling you have to depend on other countries which will definitely cost more than the required tax. On the other hand,if we continue how we pay tax to the state, it will give more and more opportunities for all of us as well as the future generation. Admittedly,all people in the same state are not having the same income, as a result of this,low-socioeconomic class people also be able to get benefit from this as the government provide good education,hospital facility and travel systems in rural areas as well. For instance,because of this,a lot of brilliant students get a chance to fulfil their dream from the countryside.There is a measurement to calculate the development of a country, it's called GDP.If we all are able to pay taxes,our country's GDP will rise,ostensibly,it will benefit all of us in our country. To sum up,everything that has been stated so far,paying tax is necessary hence,all societies in a nation get advantages from it not only for the present generation but also for the future one.So,all must pay a required contribution to the country for a better quality of life.