"Developed countries have created many environmental problems. What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?".

Nowadays the internet is essential for most of our assignments also the vast majority of students use the internet for their educational purposes. They can discover a lot of information and essays on the internet, however some people believe that we are getting too much dependent on the internet and it affects children. In my opinion, we have to adapt ourselves to the new technologies and become more productive and use this opportunity to improve our knowledge and enhance our literacy and it doesn’t matter if we should sacrifice some of the traditional skills, for example, handwriting skills because by artificial intelligent in computers, we don't need to cautious about grammar and dictation, it auto-correct them spontaneously. However the internet has some downsides too. there are a lot of websites that are full of false information or man webs that consist of sexual activities. We have to be aware that our children don’t involve in this mess, thus, we must teach them about the hassles of using the internet. Another drawback is online video games, many pupils prefer to play video games instead of studying their lessons or they need to participate in the social environment and interact with each other to learn how to communicate with people in the future but, they spent so much of their time on online video games. in conclusion, although, the internet has some disadvantages I think the benefits outweigh the downsides and we can monitor our children activities and teach them about the dangers of the internet and how to avoid them also manage their leisure time with outdoor tasks.