Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern life, surrounding is an essential part of a human's life. Considering that fact, some people suggest that friends have to share the same ideas, but others believe that individuals should have a different view on life. In this essay both views will be discussed, I will give my own perspective on the statement First of all, I believe that a great friendship is built from two common views on the point. Most of the communities and social groups include people who like the same things and follows similar goals. Moreover, such an atmosphere creates a comfortable environment for everybody. For example, religious groups and political parties, who are merged by general ideas and thoughts, make a comfortable place for folk to discuss content without being ashamed or judged. In addition, such a society let people interact with each other and feel free to tell everything. However, such groups can be boring from time to time. It is more interesting to communicate with somebody, who can tell the opposite opinion and help you to become more open-minded. For instance, schools and universities always create social clubs where students can explain their point of view on something. If you do not agree this it, it is not necessary to have an argument, but debates might work and develop your relationship with a human. In conclusion, I personally agree to have friends who can say something opposite to my perspective, because both of you can learn new things from each other. This will show your character and help you to become a person, who can defend your boundaries.