some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, young people are likely to learn the second or third language early compared to the past era. It seems to be beneficial to all of them. The benefits significantly outweigh the drawbacks with regard to young education. One of the major advantages regarding early learning other languages is that many children can fast learn and gradually absorb all of surrounding environments. So,other speech learning could be taught to them since they were young. It is great timing to be educated. Both teachers and parents could educate all of the word practice or lessons with them. They could learn easily with their close people. Moreover,the young individuals still have not much responsibility in their life, such as work, family, friends,society,earning a living. It means that they can totally concentrate on some interesting things like a second or third speech. Therefore,They can be inputted all of the educational things in this period. On the other hand, some people still opposed to this thought that it may not be necessary to learn other languages at primary school. It may cost much for their parents. For instance, they need to pay much more money to hire a foreign teacher in order to personally teach the young or find a good expression class for their adolescents. In conclusion, the benefits still significantly outweigh the drawbacks. Their parents should fully support their young children to learn earlier. It is a good result to one's life including opportunities, society relationship and further employability in the future.