Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Different strokes for different folks. As an outcome of the rapid globalization process, in the contemporary world, travelling has become more available, compared to the previous centuries. However, it is put to a debate; whether it is a vast source of gaining experience or it is a time consuming and expensive action. This essay shall intend to delve into both views and will elaborate on my perspective in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is often believed that there are multifarious skills such as sociability, communication which can only enhance by visiting foreign countries. To explain it, if individuals travel overseas then they do interact with a variety of people who have different cultures and a language. In this way, they not only understand divergent religions but also broaden their mind. Hence, it might be beneficial for their cognitive development as well as give them an opportunity to learn them visually. To illustrate, a recent survey revealed that a person who commutes internationally is more gregarious and deal with anyone effortlessly as compared to those who do not. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that travel abroad requires huge financial support and time. To explicate it, there are a plethora of tourist places where the cost of excursions is very costly includes a ticket fare, cost of accommodation, food and so on. Therefore, an immense amount of money is obligatory. Moreover, in order to enjoy fully in non-native countries. It requires a lot of time. So, people who are working in a company have to take a leave for several days which is also a very big decision for middle-class workers. To recapitulate, according to my contemplate exploring is a good way to make the strong root of the social quality and essential priceless experience. But along with this, it requires an abundance of money as well as a precious hour which is not feasible for all generations.