In spite of technological developments in transportation , many people believe that a bicycle is the best way to reach in any destination.What are the advantages and disadvantages of using a bicycle nowadays?

Nowadays, the growth of technological transportation is increasing in size but many individuals believe that using bicycles is the greatest way to gain one's target. This essay will be discussed about pros and cons of using a two-wheeler. On the one hand, there are a number of benefits that the population obtain from bikes. To have a bicycle is a righteous way to improve human beings health and also it helps communities who suffer from obesity. All should not be so rich to purchase this type of vehicle and it means that it is affordable. Moreover, due to air pollution, the members of the government are trying to reduce growth emitters such as cars instead they highly recommend to use two-wheeler which in turn air pollution may decrease in growth. On the other hand, the possible drawbacks of the pedal cycle should not be overlooked. riding a bicycle could be dangerous because of drivers who drive cars. Sometimes car users do not see two-wheelers and it leads to bumping into them. Furthermore, even energetic people have their limits on riding a bicycle which means not all individuals would be able to reach their destination. Also, it is true that bicycles have become old-fashioned in many countries and the cause is that scholars are creating high demanding notions. In conclusion, these days, the essential need for the public is to have a transportation vehicle to reach their landing place, but many people believe that attaining any station is having a vehicle that consists of two wheels and which is eco-friendly. My viewpoint is that society should use all kinds of vehicles equally in order to save our environment.