Fossil fuels, such as coal, oil and natural gas, are the main source for many countries. However, some nations are using alternatie energy such as solar power and wind power. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, fossil fuels are the major source for a number of nations. However, some countries are moving to renewable types of energy such as solar power and wind power. I believe that it is a beneficial development for the society and environment. To begin with, resources such as coal, oil and natural gas, are extremely harmful for the nature, due to the significant amount of air emissions, that occur during the burning process of fossil fuels in order to produce an energy. To illustrate, one of the main problems in the world, global warmth, is mostly affected by air pollution. Moreover, this sources are limited in the nature, that is why people cannot use them for ever as the main item to create a heat and energy. Therefore, new method of making electicity is needed. Furthermore, alternative energy, compared to the fossil fuels, is significantly better in terms of the environment and humanity. This is mostly because renewable energy requires only unlimited and environmental friendly types of the power such as the sunlight or the wind, that means no dangerous gases or waste, only an energy. For example, according to a recent study, the level of air emission in the world was reduced, after some nations moved to alternative sources of electricity. That is why, trend with exploitating exploitation new method of creating the energy is advantageous improvement. To conclude, many countries still make energy by the traditional method, that is harmfull for the nature because of air emissions. Nevertheless, cutting-edge technologies of producing energy, such as solar and wind power are popular in some nations as it does not have any negative impact on the earth, that is why it is considered as a positive development.