Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

People are considered to think that during studying at a school pupils do not get enough information on how to take care of their health. In my view, it seems to be false, because there are schools where well-qualified teachers learn looking after the health as well as solving mathematical problems. In addition, school education consists of various subjects which help to understand how a human being's organism is working. As soon as teachers are improving their pedagogical qualifications, they will study how to cope with basic life issues including being healthy. At first, the teacher is not only a person who teaches defined the subject. Actually, the teacher is the second parent who brings up pupils and educates them. For this reason, many modern schools oblige employees to take some courses which are about treating common diseases, for instance, treat sore throat. Furthermore, knowledge about processes in a human's body leads to realizing how to be healthy. Consequently, biology is an important subject that allows students to be aware of how to preserve different diseases. For example, biology explains why it is significant to sleep about eight hours every day because our brain recovers energy at night due to the hormone melatonin. Thus, during biology classes, young people can understand how to be healthy. To summarize, teachers, who finished additional courses, provide pupils with all the necessary information about a healthy lifestyle. Lastly, school education includes biology that learn students how to protect their organisms from different viruses and diseases.