Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In modern society, it is becoming more popular to heal illness with alternative medical methods instead of visiting their usual doctors. And I think that this practice will have negative effects on a human's body.   First of all, health is one of the most costly things that humans have. So, it will be a huge mistake to take health problems not seriously. Because there are a lot of different types of illness now, and without professional knowledge, this problem might pose more danger to life than in the first stage of illness. Another danger is the risk of terrible consequences of alternative medical ways. It actually might be a big problem because of unknowledge of their ill type or side effects of preparation. For example, However, not all populations can afford to visit doctors on an ongoing basis. That's because attending good doctors is usually expensive. But, in our generation, it is more and more popular to use next-gen alternatives in a range of all spheres, including medicine. I think in the future it would be an actually good alternative to visit doctors. If, for example, robot doctors will be generated. This will be a sensational innovation, and people could save time and money in the long term. For example, a film called Beymax showed a medical robot that was created by humans and named Baymax. Further, in the movie Beymax, he was healing a little brother of the creator by using any type of high-technology medicine all in one robot. Overall, it is more sensitive to visiting doctors than using any alternatives. However, it might be a very costly thing to acquire for these kinds of people, but in the future, there could be better alternatives to doctors.