Some people think that government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is one of the most important aspect of human being. While some believe that free education should be provided by the government, others think that university fee should be payed by individuals. It is clear that although education should be available to everyone and need to be payed equally, there should be support for people who cannot afford it at the government level. The first aspect to point out is that everyone has human rights when it comes to education. Therefore, it could be said that school fees should be free for students. However, schools need to maintain study environment and prepare for the materials, which costs a fortune. If the government provided a free education system, the tax rates would increase in order to maintain schools or the condition of schools would be worse. These aspects would be a problem among the public. However, it could be suggested that students from single parent tend to struggle with their finances in terms of having higher education. Education plays a vital role in our society in order to have an decent job. Thus, there should be a support system for people who cannot afford going to university. For instance, the government could let them borrow certain amount of money for education fee and they would need to pay back when they started working after graduation. This system will give a fair opportunity to the public. To conclude, despite the fact that higher education should be payed by individuals, there should be a consideration for people who have financial issues. If the government provided the public with fair support system, there would be benefits in modern society.