It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it might not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Information is so easily shared on the internet that nearly any piece of it can be found an electric copy on the internet except those classified. Even though, some people still believe that there’s other better place than the internet to search for content. I am for the previous view. To begin with, technicians have developed loads of tools that make the internet easy to use. Search engines, for example, which was invented in 1997 by Larry Page, link and sort the whole internet content thus users can find almost anything they want. Also, with the help of e-mails or other chat software, we can contact some specialists through the internet to ask what we want to know. The internet was designed to help users to share information and connect with others, and it works as our expectation brilliantly as we can see. These tools make the internet a superb space for communication. However, we have to admit that cyberspace isn’t perfect, but maybe there aren’t other better ways to search for information. For instance, libraries are good places for finding what you want, but the content in books, even those published before the birth of the computer, can also be found on the internet due to the electrifying process of books. Because containing digital files is so easy that other sources of information are more or less a subset of contents on the internet. Thus, It is safe to say that the internet is better than any other place for knowledge. To sum up, the internet which was designed to share information is working as what it was designed to do and becomes the best place to search for whatever you want to know.