Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuss both these views and give your own.

Sometimes unfortunate situations can happen in life but what are we going to do about it is the real question. Some said that it is fine because we cannot escape our destiny but there are people who think different and want to make the situation better. This essay will discuss about the views in the addition to my opinion which is agreeing to improve the situation. Accepting a bad situation is not a bad thing, some people said they can get used to it after a while. They might be tired of fighting and trying to make everything better so they just accept whatever happens and live with it. On the other hand, destiny is what some people claim to control their lives and they believe that that cannot change anything about it. For example, my friend always calls me to rant about her work but she said that she would not quit her job because she is getting used to it now However, the thoughts of making the situation better sound like a great idea. Most people who believe that improving the situation are mostly want to be better at what they are doing. They want to be more successful, never give up and they are optimistic people. For instance, my dad is a business owner and he had failed so many times. He always told me that failing does not mean it is over but it means that you get more experience to improve the plan for tomorrow. In conclusion, I think that accepting a bad situation is not wrong but it is better to try to improve a bad situation. Even though people admit that a bad situation is normal and they just live with it, everyone should find a way to enhance a situation.