Some health professionals suggest that older people spend more time socializing with others and playing sports to stay healthy, but many retired people have experienced loneliness and a lack of fitness. Why has this happened? What can be done to address this?

In the contemporary era a medicine is evaluating with light speed, which means that geriatrics have more opportunities to enjoy retire Change the form of the verb retired show examples life. However, there are numerous provokers for living unhappy golden age and many solutions can be deduced by government and society. The causes of this appear to be focused on two areas, and a number of remedies also appear to be possible. Perhaps one of the causes of the problem is that modern people tend to overwork by motivation of getting an excessive amount of money to live its entire life by using them, meaning that from dust till dawn they obsessed only with work and career ladder movement, and forget to enjoy life at the moment. For example, my neighbour was hard working, and never had time for friends, children and hobbies. This pattern appears to be global, with the result that now she is not have any friends with whom she can pass enjoyable time, her children living their own life and visiting her once a year, because they do not feel that they have strong family bonds with her, consequently, she is depressed and lonely. Moreover, another issue is that inflation on services and goods is not allowing pensioners to live happily, because pensions size enough only for cheap groceries and utilities. For instance, a size of monthly payment for my grandmother is 60 000 tenge, where only standard package for groceries from Magnum will cost at least 40 000 tenge. Therefore, she cannot afford to go out for dinner with friends in restaurants or enjoy the sea breeze overseas. Regarding potential solutions, probably the immediate step would be proper financing from the government. This could be done through increasing the amount of payments to cure this problem. This result in ability to enjoy the rest of the life for old-age pensioners. Furthermore, another possible remedy may be agitation from information centers, where people will get knowledge that they have to live now, because tomorrow will not be, and yesterday cannot be changed. In conclusion, the main problems with loneliness and depression are the financing of wrinklies and pursue to be a rich, and these can be solved through the successful financing plan from politicians along with healthy life propaganda from media.