Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is hard to deny that historical and cultural sites are the symbols of a nation, and we should encourage visiting to promote our national influence. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that we should not charge foreign visitors more to visit these sites, as higher fees discourage visiting and hinder the influence of our culture. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and factual fallacies, and it should be examined meticulously, As far as culture, economy, and feasibility are concerned, I strongly hold that we ought to have foreign visitors pay more for visiting the sites. First and foremost, having foreign visitors pay more can help promote national culture, as such an act encourages local citizens to visit the sites. To be more specific, the money charged from foreign visitors can be used to subsidize citizens to visit with cheap or free entry; in addition, having foreign visitors pay more could not only save available "seats" for citizens, but collect a fund of restoration for a more appealing attraction to all visitors. Furthermore, the fact that income generated from historical sites promotes the local economy indicates that foreign visitors, who usually are able to afford a higher admission, should be reasonably charged more.Take the case of the well-known Cotta site located in the Terra town, which charges foreign visitors 75% more and uses the extra income on infrastructures such as roads,restaurants, and hotels. As a result, not only the life of local citizens is greatly improved, but such an act also creates more jobs in town and attracts more domestic and international visitors with easier access and better facility.Had it not been for the extra income from the site, the Terra town would never have been able to significantly improve the lives of its residents and form a virtuous cycle in tourism. Nevertheless, a voice arises that since historical sites are the symbols of a nation, charging foreign visitors more is not feasible as higher prices discourage visiting and l hinder the spread of our national influence. Ironically, site admission is usually a small part of travelling expenses compared with plane tickets and accommodation, and tourists usually travel to a foreign country with a sizeable budget; in addition, tourists travel long and far with the aim of exploring and understanding a new culture, so something as trivial as a few extra dollars on a ticket will not be enough to discourage them. Therefore, charging foreign visitors more is a feasible approach. In a nutshell, I maintain that foreign visitors should pay more as such policy És feasible to implement, and benefits our national culture and economy.Admittedly, as my favourite quote from James Madison goes, as long as the reason of man continues fallible, different opinions will be formed, and some people may oppose me. However, I believe they will compromise after being exposed to my article.