Some people think that government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Several people argued that providing free learning systems for learners from the first day of their school by governments, such as covering the tuition and insurance, would positively affect their future. In contrast, others believe paying money for universities because they provide pupils' services can lead them to supply remarkable facilities for the following freshman. In my opinion, deploying the various facilities for the graduate students with diverse backgrounds, like their economic conditions, would be as effective for their lives or community as their economic conditions. Nowadays, one of the most critical factors that have caused many scholars to refuse to continue their education is an economic issue that they have been confronted with. Also, increasing the tuition price in most universities worldwide has led them to make more decisions than before. For instance, after the revolution in Iran, the government inevitably has applied manifold costs to pupils to earn money to drive their country. As a result, several graduate scholars have immigrated to western countries due to the increasing tuition cost of other universities worldwide. On the other hand, some individuals believe providing accessible facilities for trainees who are unable even to pay their living costs is the best way to assist them in continuing their education. A case in point, in the past ten years, in Japan, the government and private institutes have employed all conveniences to enrol the protegés with the lowest payments to help them in starting their education. So, these kinds of actions implemented by the government probably would give the students better care in the future. To conclude, having an equal and fair balance in every section of the society and considering people who do not have sufficient money to enrol their children in school and university can better affect the dynamism and prosperity of that country in the long term.