More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays, there are plenty of students who choose and go for studying abroad and it is being popular in many cities. My viewpoint is that having higher education across the sea has pros and cons and it will be discussed below. On the one hand, there are a number of merits that people can obtain from abroad studying. Firstly, seeking a university overseas is popular among the youngsters and it has a great influence to society. For example, if one study out of the country and graduate higher education they could be appreciated more than other students who study in country. Second, the level of education is much better than in countries where there are no high qualified tutors, and that is why people are started to choose studying abroad. As an example, those who study overseas they will have more opportunities to find a job since they get better education than others. On the other hand, the possible demerits of gaining educational knowledge should not be overlooked. Studying abroad is good but in reality it is so complicated because of rules of other government especially now due to covid-19. Students are facing with many difficulties in their studies. For instance, my friend who studies in the USA had problem with their embassy. They said that he should have had two shots of vaccine before entering their country otherwise he will be ejected from studying. Furthermore, getting education abroad is not affordable for all. Therefore, not all students are able to go for learning overseas and unfortunately, the government subsidize schools by poor educated tutors and that is the reason why learners leave their home countries. To conclude, many students are looking for universities in overseas where they can study and get higher education and demands of this is growing fast. In my opinion, gaining high education have equally pros and cons and the best way is to give opportunity for students to study both in country and out of country then students will have more experience.