Most modern families have both parents working, and as a result, children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

almost in every family in this modern era, all the two couples have businesses to run. this is a major concern as offsprings spend lesser periods with their mums and dads. could there be a cause for this behaviour? what are the effects this issue could bring forth? in this essay, the ideas behind this attitude will be explored and the negative impacts on both the minors and the society at large will be highlighted. to start with, a high rate of living has compelled both parties to work. expenditures on foods, transports and clothing are on a rise. for example, the inflation rate of goods has increased rapidly. items that were sold at 10 dollars are about 15 dollars now. to add to the first point, renting an apartment is very costly these days. due to this, married men and women are left with no option but to work harder to support their homes. again, each and every person want to be independent, hence engaging him or herself in a job to fetch money. by so doing, the young ones will be left in the home alone. however,so many effects, not only to the family but the society at large could arise. firstly, the kids may lack house training. these year groups learn more from people they live with. they engage in household chores when their mothers are cooking and also observe them when they are talking. when all their guardians are at work, they control their selves without anyone questioning their behaviour. moreover, they could join bad friends and become arm robbers, rapists and prostitutes. most of the young girls may engage in unprotected sex which could lead to teenage pregnancies. to sum up, it is obvious that most married adults are working in order to assist their homes financially and to be independent, on the other hand, the impact on their babies such as joining bad friends and lacking basic manners are worrisome. I suggest both sides should analyse the pros and cons and choose the best option.