People face a lot of difficulty in giving a speech or presentation in public. If the children are being taught in schools, about how to give speech in public, would it be better. How important is it to learn how to speak in public? Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give relevant examples

Some people find it difficult when they have to speak in public, so there should be a class to teach children about the way to convey the topic in public then when these children become adults, they will not have a problem delivering their speech to the public. I completely agree with this view, we should teach the young generation about this so, in the future, they will not feel shy or stressed about giving a presentation. Once in our lifetimes, there will be a chance for us to speak to many people, therefore, we should study how to present our information beforehand. If we do not learn about this, it will create a lot of trouble, for instance, almost everyone feels nervous both before and during the time when they are speaking, this nervousness can make them stutter, and it can even make them say something stupid. Then we should learn how to suppress our anxiety, thereby when we are doing the speech, this problem will never happen. In my point of view, I absolutely support this view because it can make us more confident and more comfortable when we have to do the real speech. For instance, my friend is learning to speak to the public with some tutors, so every time she has to give a presentation, she does it very well. In conclusion, I agree that the children learning the method to give the speech is significant since it will benefit them in the future.