In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Do agree or disagree?

Magazines and other story books will be out of date soon, and the reader numbers will drastically reduce due to the development of technology and the digital era, which is free of cost. I believe that this would not be the case, as genuine reading happens with carrying a physical book in hand rather than holding a digital gadget and also prolonged usage will lead to numerous health issues in all kinds of age groups. A major concern in using a digital device is that reading digitally will not provide the satisfactory feel and emotional attachment of getting ready to read a book in hand in an aesthetic way. Even though there are multiple options available in gadgets to highlight, copy, and search unknown words in the dictionary and especially share with others for reference, it requires power supply which limits mobility and uncertainty because of battery power. For example, I always buy a fresh book from the stores, even though I have Kindle online booklet. Reading fictional books on rainy days at home is one of the best feelings. Another issue is health problems in people, due to the continuous use of devices for reading articles, academic preparation and other fictional and non-fictional readings. Eye stress is the primary concern because of the usage. Teenager Phone dependency has been more alarming in recent times. It often affects the mental health of the family overall. For instance, many kids are wearing power glasses which is shocking because of unlimited screen time. In conclusion, reading should be appreciated in young children by giving them physical copy. Balanced use of technology will pave the way to the betterment of humanity.