Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In many parts of the world, several people think that financial freedom can bring happiness. It is true, that money can change the lifestyle of an individual. For the following reasons. Is this a positive development? First of all, having a lot of money can enjoy a luxurious lifestyle, because with a coin we can explore or travel to another place, like go on holiday to beautiful places around the world, and try new cuisines, or learn new cultures. Besides, having enough money to make a work-life balance, they can manage their coin to running own businesses or use the coin for other needs. For example, financial freedom makes more choices and is not a difficult thing to buy luxury or branded products, such as Rolex Watch, BMW Car, etc. This good way to appreciate themself helps boost their mood and is beneficial to keep their mental well-being. Secondly, financial freedom is good for humanity's kindness, with coin we can help society in the world, but several people can not get good health and education. However, it will help their individual to achieve their dreams in the future, which means, that health and study place are extremely important roles, and building the school will bring new life or experience to take opportunities in the future. For instance, the education field is extremely vital for several humanity who live in the countryside, and they are entitled to get access to school/college. This is one of the best policies for the good of the rich. In conclusion, having a lot of money is pivotal to developing life, because it makes an individual happy and motivated.