Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the worker more. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some folk argue that rich land should not depend on labour from the poor public. However, I believe that the rich sector should recruit poor gangs from the poor case because this prerequisite is not only for the developed neighbourhoods but also for the poor nation and their crowds. For starters, there are unstated perks to hiring skilled squads from poor societies to industrialized nations. First, immigrant gang bring their business and cost-saving methods to rich land, bringing huge compensation packages to their economies. For example, in a rich nation like America, there are about 20000 skilled bands migrating from India, and these folk create good and reliable ways to develop the community. Second, it is possible that developed districts are facing a shortage of skilled labour and hiring employees from developing societies is the only way to save their economies from stagnation or decline. withdraw. Depression. Furthermore, developing societies also gain perks when opening their doors to foreign bands. When the rich public requires skilled labour from developing cases, demand will be created in this poor suburb, leading to the development of their internal infrastructure such as good educational institutions. For example, as many IT professionals were hired by the United case in the late 20th century, there was great growth in India's technological practical education sector. Furthermore, these troops bring the cosmopolitan culture of the developed public and this leads to a change in the tradition of thinking in poor cases. Finally, migration compensation packages for the skilled crowd and their families as well. To begin with, in their home zone, their skills were wasted due to a lack of job opportunities. On the contrary, in developed public, they are not able to find suitable jobs and also earn enough to send some earnings back to their families.These teams also learn new work-related skills and are able to use them to find better jobs when they return to their own land. In short, rich associations should recruit skilled corps from poor communities because both the country and the gang benefit and it is a win-win situation.