In some countries, more and more people are becoming intersted in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. what are the reasons for this ? how can people search this?

In recent years, the history of the structures, which urban people live there is attracted by their inhabitants. In this essay, I will discuss possible reasons for their attractions and then explain diverse methods, which are used for searching. First of all, due to various changes, which are happened in the environmental area, people concerned about the inception of their building and the previous residents. In addition, ghost stories especially in the old area are one of the reasons, which frighten individuals and therefore they tackle their curiosity in order to look for old tenets and the reason’s behind their movement. For instance, if a person was killed in an apartment then the new buyer does not prefer to purchase it as long as they heard about the story. Furthermore, various procedures are taken to find out the background of a house. In this case, public newspapers provide informative information regarding the history of the town. With the help of native people who live nearby, there would be plenty of data, which can delineate the truth about the houses. For example, neighbours are the first -hand witnesses of a criminal situation and then they can spread their experiences to other inhabitants. In this situation, a buyer could easily dig into the truth. In conclusion, scary talks regarding homes are the most influential parameter, which evokes the public to look for the background of their living place. In addition, oral talks and local newspapers are the best sources to collect information about a structure.